

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
MS. SWATI SARAWAGI	RESIDENT DIRECTOR
MS. RUMJHUMI BISWAS	PRINCIPAL
MR. PROBIR ROY	FORMER SHERIFF OF KOLKATA
DR. SUBIR PAL	DOCTOR
MR. PRADIP AGARWAL	CEO, THE HERITAGE SCHOOL
MR. UTTAM KUMAR	PRINCIPAL, K.V. BALLYGUNGE
MS. SUCHARITA ROY CHOWDHURY	PRINCIPAL, SILVER POINT
MR. AMITABH MOHAN	MD, HLS INDIA
MR. RAJEEV AGARWAL	BUSINESSMAN
MS. ANINDITA MAZUMDER	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE
MS. SNIGDHA CHAKRABORTY	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE
MR. ANKUR KUMAR	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE
MS. JHUMKA BASU	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE